Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ethan Newton

Ethan Newton

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Newton
"Service is always great!"
Profile photo of Richard Turpin

Richard Turpin

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Turpin
"Tyressa Daniels provided me with just the support I needed today in changing my policies. She was friendly, professional and a pleasure to talk with. Thank you Tyressa."
Profile photo of Tony Gonzales

Tony Gonzales

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tony Gonzales
"I was talking to one of the girls in the office to ask why our rates are going up, we have no claims or tickets. I challenged her like any consumer would and she hung up on me, This very unprofessional. We will be leaving State Farm."
Profile photo of Raul Herrera

Raul Herrera

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Herrera
"I called to make changes to my policy and spoke with Tynessa Daniels! She was friendly, very knowledgeable and provided me with excellent service. I was able to make the changes to my policy instantly! The costumer service at here is top tier! Thank you Tynessa and thank you Schomburg State Farm :)"
Profile photo of Hank Schneider

Hank Schneider

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Schneider
"Very professional, courteous, and friendly. They worked with me to obtain the best policies that met my financial objectives. Jesse is a wonderful and knowledgeable agent that helped me."
Profile photo of Noell Myska

Noell Myska

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noell Myska
"Matt and his team are very knowledgeable about the business and i love that they are there to help the community!"
Profile photo of Bill Bauer

Bill Bauer

June 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Bill Bauer
"Just started using this agency. Only problems thus far it took 2 messages and 2 calls before I finally got to talk to someone. Still haven't got proof of insurance forms yet."
Profile photo of Fernando Romero

Fernando Romero

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Romero
"(Translated by Google) Excellent company (Original) Excelent company"
Profile photo of Dianna Wethington

Dianna Wethington

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Wethington
"These people are the absolute best. They called me to check up on me the day after I was involved in a hit-and-run accident and we're just super sweet making sure that everything was okay."
Profile photo of Joyce Levine

Joyce Levine

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Levine
"I have had nothing but good experiences with this agency. The staff is always pleasant and always takes care of my needs and requests promptly and correctly. Can't say enough good things!"
Profile photo of Olubukola Ladejobi-Sonaike

Olubukola Ladejobi-Sonaike

January 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Olubukola Ladejobi-Sonaike
"If you want your rates to be changed without communication after they get your business, by all means go with this agent. If you want to be disrespected, by all means go with with them. My experience over the phone today dealing with Kristin in particular was nothing short of distasteful. We will definitely be shopping for a new provider for both home and auto insurance. No customer deserves the treatment I got today."
Profile photo of Kelly Richman

Kelly Richman

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Richman
"I had such a great experience with Matt Schomburg and his entire team. I had previously been with the same insurance agent for over 25 years and I don't like changes. Matt was very helpful in guiding me to make the best decisions for updating our policies. Jonathan Mausner took care of all of the details and helped me determine everything I needed to provide. He was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I will send my friends and family to see Matt Schomburg and his team when they are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Kristen Vasquez

Kristen Vasquez

December 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kristen Vasquez
"Horrible Customer Service from everyone in the office!"
Profile photo of Roberto Chavez

Roberto Chavez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Chavez
"Great customer service and always willing to help"
Profile photo of Brianna Ross

Brianna Ross

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Ross
"Jessie simplified our experience, he broke down everything and got us an awesome policy with coverage that exceeded our previous policy by far!"
Profile photo of Reggie Peterson

Reggie Peterson

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Peterson
"Jessie Imperial has been a great help to me over the year with his world class customer service. I couldn’t ask for a better agent to to take care of all of my insurance questions and services."
Profile photo of Scott T

Scott T

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott T
"Great team and friendly environment. Shout out to Jesse for making things simple."
Profile photo of Brian Williams

Brian Williams

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Williams
"What a great guy! He is completely professional yet still knows how to have fun as you can see in his posted pictures. I have no doubt that he will far exceed your expectations as he takes care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stefanie Borkowski

Stefanie Borkowski

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Borkowski
"Excellent service and friendly staff! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mitch Woods

Mitch Woods

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Woods
"Great service with a family feel"
Profile photo of Patti Letter Lacy

Patti Letter Lacy

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Letter Lacy
"What an easy transition for my hubby and I. Great rates and great customer service from Agent Jon Letter at Matt’s office !! Thank you for saving us $$$$ !!"
Profile photo of Jon Smith

Jon Smith

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Smith
"Wow! Absolutely outstanding experience with the Schomburg agency of State Farm. Everyone there was extremely helpful, and they actually cared about my needs. Their personal pricing plan provided me with specific coverages that were put together for my unique situation. I would highly recommend using them for any of your insurance needs. If I need insurance anywhere in the state, the Schomburg agency is the place for me."
Profile photo of Micheal Burt (Coach Burt)

Micheal Burt (Coach Burt)

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal Burt (Coach Burt)
"I've so enjoyed working with Matt and his team. Solid group of people with high integrity. Easily one of the best experiences I've had with an insurance agency!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"
Profile photo of jason houston

jason houston

May 31, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by jason houston
"I recently called about my claim and spoke to Paige, she insured me that she would call me back. She has yet to call, after we get our home in order we will be changing companies!"
Profile photo of Gina Hicks

Gina Hicks

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Hicks
"Matt Schomburg is a great agent to work with. Attentive to clients getting them the right coverage for their property. When unfortunate circumstances happen, he will make sure you are taken care of."